Meet Daniel Bajusz

scp daniel

My last name, Bajusz, is Hungarian for the hair growing on the upper lip. Seriously.

I’m a Chicago native but currently live in Oakland, California. I spent a few years photographing hip-hop artists in the music industry which led to me advertising. I decided to go to Miami Ad School and become more well rounded as a creative.

Since graduating, I have become proficient at shooting medium format film. This recent obsession involving a purchase of a Mamiya and hundreds of rolls of film has occupied a bear-sized amount of my time. Photography is what got me into advertising in the first place and it deserves all the respect I can offer. I hope you can see the patience I have in capturing the right moment and light through my Kodak or Fujichrome 120mm film.

danielbajusz.com | danielbajuszphoto.com | daniel@danielbajusz.com

Leave a Reply

